logologo
12
MAY
2015

English Grammar Lesson: How Much/How Many

rp_Much-Many-300x225.jpg

This is a useful English grammar lesson to differenciate the terms “how many” and “how much”. Indeed, these expressions are similar and a lot of us don’t know when to use them. This simple lesson will help you differenciate these expressions and therefore allow you to use them correctly.

You will see that thanks to these lessons, your grammar skills will be better every week with no major effort if you continue learning with these lessons. You can also do the exercices to see if you have understood the lesson. Good luck!

If you enjoyed this lesson,  find plenty of similar ones on our site http://speakenglishcenter.com/en/, such as “They’re/Their/There” or “During/for/since” and many more coming up. Moreover, we also offer exercices, articles, videos, and recipes for you to do at home.

For more information about our center and offers, feel free to contact us on the following link: http://speakenglishcenter.com/en/contactez/.

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

*

captcha *

logologo
12
MAI
2015

Leçon De Grammaire En Anglais: How Much/How Many

Much Many

Cette leçon vous permettra de différencier les termes « how many » et « how much ». Ces expressions sont similaires et il est donc difficile de les utiliser convenablement. Grâce à cette simple leçon, plus de problème, vous saurez quand et comment utiliser ces mots!

Il vous sera donc très utile de savoir comment les utiliser et dans quel contexte. Vous verrez, grâce à ces petites leçons très simples, votre niveau de grammaire s’améliorera de semaines en semaines sans beaucoup d’efforts.  A vous de jouer!

Si vous avez aimé cette leçon, suivez nous sur notre site : http://speakenglishcenter.com/et découvrez de nombreuses autres leçons similaires à celle- ci tels que « Their/they’re/there », « During, For, Since » et bien d’autres! En plus des leçons, nous vous proposons également des exercices, des articles, des vidéos ainsi que des recettes simples à réaliser chez vous.

De plus, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations sur notre centre et de nos propositions: http://speakenglishcenter.com/contactez/.

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

*

captcha *